Contact

Laura Soares
President/CEO
802-223-5040 ext. 200

Chris Roberts
Manager of Finance
chris@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 210

Tim Vincent    
Multi-Line Program Manager         
timv@vsbit.org           
802-223-6132 ext. 207

Bobby-Jo Salls    
Trust Administrator         
bobbyjo@vsbit.com     
802-223-5040 ext. 233

Jordan Bergeron
Assistant Program Manager
jordan@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 205

David Pickel
Manager of Risk Services
davidp@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 206

Ben Prevost
Risk Management Consultant
ben@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 220

Heidi Joyce
Risk Management Consultant
heidi@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 231

Angela Tremblay
Program Coordinator/Accounting Clerk
angela@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 230

Lorie Whittemore
Underwriting Coordinator 
lorie@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 209

Larae Cirignano
Information Technology Coordinator
larae@vsbit.org

Lisa Locke
Administrative Assistant
lisa@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 200

Gillian Pieper
Health Promotion Specialist
gillian@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 213

Shevonne Travers
Health Promotion Specialist
shevonne@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 212

Amy Gilbert
Wellness Program Coordinator
amy@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 214

Ashley Johnson
Wellness Program Coordinator
ashley@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 229

Kate Charland    
Senior Claims Adjuster           
kathleen.charland@ascrisk.com   
802-223-6132 ext. 204

Patricia Greene    
Senior Claims Adjuster           
patricia.greene@ascrisk.com    
802-223-6132 ext. 201

Christy Berard    
Claims Adjuster           
christy.berard@ascrisk.com     
802-223-6132 ext. 226

Pam Kish    
Claims Adjuster           
pamela.kish@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 203

Cathy Stacy    
Claims Assistant           
cathy.stacy@ascrisk.com     
802-223-6132 ext. 228

Joellen Demers    
Claims Assistant        
joellen.demers@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 227

 

VSBIT Fax Number:  802-229-1446

Multi-Line Fax Number:  802-223-6135