Contact Us

Tim Vincent            help2
Multi-Line Program Manager                
timv@vsbit.org                          
802-223-6132 ext. 207  

David Pickel           
Manager of Risk Services                
davidp@vsbit.org                          
802-223-6132 ext. 206

Jordan Bergeron           
Assistant Program Manager                
jordan@vsbit.org                          
802-223-6132 ext. 205

Debbie Kilpatrick            
Occupational Health & Safety Professional                
debbie@vsbit.org                           
802-223-6132 ext. 231

Ben Prevost
Risk Management Consultant
ben@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 220

Lorie Whittemore
Underwriting Coordinator
lorie@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 209

Patricia Greene    
Senior Claims Adjuster            
patricia.greene@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 201

Kate Charland 
   
Senior Claims Adjuster           
kathleen.charland@ascrisk.com   
802-223-6132 ext. 204

Pam Kish    
Claims Administrator        
pamela.kish@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 203

Scott Robinson 
   
Claims Adjuster           
scott.robinson@ascrisk.com   
802-223-6132 ext. 227

Cristy Berard    
Claims Adjuster        
christy.berard@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 2226

Cathy Stacy    
Claims Representative        
cathy.stacy@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 228

Fax Number:  802-223-6135