Contact

Laura Soares
President/CEO
laura@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 208

Tim Vincent    
Multi-Line Program Manager         
timv@vsbit.org           
802-223-6132 ext. 207

Chris Roberts
Manager of Finance
chris@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 210

Allison Graves
Staff Accountant
allison@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 211

David Pickel
Manager of Risk Services
davidp@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 206

Debbie Kilpatrick
Occupational Health & Safety Professional
debbie@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 231

Ben Prevost
Risk Management Consultant
ben@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 220

Lorie Whittemore
Underwriting Coordinator 
lorie@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 209

Gillian Pieper
Health Promotion Specialist
gillian@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 213

Shevonne Travers
Health Promotion Specialist
shevonne@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 212

Amy Gilbert
Wellness Program Coordinator
amy@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 214

Ashley Tucker
Wellness Program Coordinator
ashley@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 229

Angela Tremblay
Program Assistant
angela@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 230

Larae Cirignano
Information Technology Coordinator
larae@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 215

Lisa Locke
Administrative Assistant
lisa@vsbit.org
802-223-5040 ext. 200

Jordan Bergeron
Assistant Program Manager
jordan@vsbit.org
802-223-6132 ext. 205

Kate Charland    
Senior Claims Adjuster           
kathleen.charland@ascrisk.com   
802-223-6132 ext. 204

Patricia Greene    
Senior Claims Adjuster           
patricia.greene@ascrisk.com    
802-223-6132 ext. 201

Christy Berard    
Claims Adjuster           
christy.berard@ascrisk.com     
802-223-6132 ext. 226

Scott Robinson    
Claims Adjuster           
scott.robinson@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 227

Pam Kish    
Claims Administrator           
pamela.kish@ascrisk.com      
802-223-6132 ext. 203

Cathy Stacy    
Claims Assistant           
cathy.stacy@ascrisk.com     
802-223-6132 ext. 228

VSBIT Fax Number:  802-229-1446

Multi-Line Fax Number:  802-223-6135